Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

112 Total Reviews Justin Time Plumbing & Heating 574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"So I called Justin time plumbing to have some work done because of the recent cold weather we had caused some of my pipes to split. The days they were supposed to show up, no one came so I called them to find out what happened. I was told the person they sent had already been here and talked to a third party which was a lie, I was also told that no one would be sent again because the conditions in the basement were deemed unsafe. in the middle of the conversation, the person I was talking to hung up on me. well a few minutes later, I got a call from the person they sent here. He claimed he had been in the basement with out my consent and then started making threats! This whole situation was handled in a very unprofessional way and I have reported the person in question to the Walkerton police department. My advice to anyone thinking about using them to stay away from them."
from Walkerton, IN on February 26th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Jared and Anthony were incredibly professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and they even scrubbed my floors before they left. Highly recommend."
from Plymouth, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The crew was here fast and had my heat back on and warming the house back up in 2 hour from the time I called. great people and service."
from North Liberty, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Exceptional service! Very pleased with their level of expertise and how efficiently they got the job done! We will definitely use them again for anything we need in the future!"
from Mishawaka , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and partner were very friendly and professional. They took care of the problem quickly and explained it. Worth mentioning that I contacted several other plumbers about this issue and only Just-In Time got back to me, they did on the same day, and the appointment was scheduled just two days later. Will be using this company as first choice for any future needs."
from Bourbon, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and his partner were very professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and gave me detailed instructions on what to do after they left. I have always had great service and friendly, helpful tech support. Thank you!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I called in morning and that afternoon they were there on time, very courteous and professional I will definitely call Justin time again "
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I have an older home and I’ve Had to call Just In Time many times in the last 5 years. New water heater...new garbage disposal..dishwasher install...corner shower install...new kitchen sink faucet...new motor in the heater...new ice maker...and yearly heater and air conditioning check..and some other jobs...nothing to small for these guys. The guys come when they say...and leave everything cleaned up when done. I can’t ask for a better company I tell all my friends. Honest and trustworthy...very reasonable price too. I will definitely call them again whenever I need them. Thankyou Justin for the great company you’ve created!!! I’m your biggest fan!!!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very satisfied with the installation of my water heater by Jared and Anthony. The work was done efficiently and professionally, with no inconvenience for me. Great job guys!"
from , IN on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"My experience with them was horrible. I had a issue with my furnace an as a renter my landlord called them to come check why my furnace wasn’t working. They have never been to my house before to do work of any kind. Well i was expecting them at a certain time they had set witch was 1 pm they showed up 40 min early sat in my driveway for like 20 min, While I was at work. My girlfriend an my 2 young daughters where home waiting for them. My issues came when my girlfriend called me saying that they didn’t even attempt to knock that he just used the key came in saying knock, knock freaked my family out buy time I got home she addressed what had happen so I asked a employee did you attempt to knock on my door an in a rude tone of voice he tells me he don’t got to because he gots a key to my house. Must I remind everyone they never been to my house an my furnace is located in a trap door in the corner of my kitchen witch someone would need to show them where it’s at. So I tell him about the trap door an he says to me well I would’ve searched all over your house till I found it like WTF. So after all that they thought just changing a filter would’ve turned the furnace on for whatever reason an tells me if the furnace doesn’t come on after that call them back that it will need to be replaced. The furnace was stopped doing The issue they were called to fix an didn’t even address it. I wouldn’t recommend the rude an unprofessional people that he gots working for him at all "
from Walkerton , IN on December 7th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
"When we are hired by a home owner, we are given permission to enter the home, by the home owner, (thus the key). We generally do not get a key given unless there is no one home to grant us access. We also give a time slot and date of service. The system we use for scheduling is in real time, it sends updates when the appointment is set, and also when the technician is in route, there is no "early" or "late" when it comes to our service calls. If we are running ahead of schedule, we would not put a call off to arrive directly at 1:00 PM, especially when we are given a key to gain access to the property. We stand behind all of our work, if there is an issue, it will be resolved with the home owner. We do not have any service call like you have just described, nor have we had any call back for such a service call. There is no way one of our guys changed a filter and left a home without heat in this weather. If you have an issue with the way your landlord hires contractors to perform repairs on his rental property, how access is permitted, time, date, etc. you will need to take that up with them directly. The appointment is set with the homeowner and if he or she has an issue, we will gladly address it with them immediately. We do have a "tell us before you troll us" policy. This ensures customer satisfaction before the unnecessary negative feedback. The technicians we "gots" are professional, respectful, and more than experienced to handle all of the services we offer."
- Justin Time Plumbing & Heating