Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Helpful, and great value for the service! "
from Lakeville, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Thank you Craig, David and Justin for the great job you did on my whole house plumbing job. I will definitely call again for all jobs in the future. I highly recommend this company. You guys are great. "
from Walkerton, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Thank you very much for the whole house plumbing job. Your staff was very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone. "
from Walkerton, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Original complaint was not corrected.We actually thought the pinging from the boiler was repaired,but the noise came back."
from South Bend , IN on February 11th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I was extremely pleased when I called late last night that you guys responded so quickly. Troy is the one that end up coming out and fixing my furnace late last night. Then today first thing this morning I called and scheduled a furnace tune-up. They were able to get me in today in Troy was the one to come and do my tune up. I am extremely satisfied with your promptness, service and knowledge. Thank you so much you did an awesome job!!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Five star service!"
from Culver, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I cannot thank Justin and Brad enough for fixing my furnace so quickly."
from Walkerton, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"My furnace was leaking, and Troy had the issue resolved within an hour!"
from Bremen, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"John was professional and did amazing."
from Culver, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"He came here quickly and solved the problem. Thanks!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)