Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Professional and two knowledgeable employees. Great job and well done. "
from Hamlet, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"on time, professional, repaired the problem very quickly. will do business with him again as needed."
from Plymouth, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great job!!"
from South Bend, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"John was great! Did a good job, friendly, knowledgeable, & timely. "
from Plymouth, IN on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"This is the 2nd time I have had some issue with my new furnace. This leak ruined alot of my parents photo books that can never be replaced, I have mold on shelves that I have to clean off. Booties were not worn. In the kitchen the drain was plugged, I supplied towels and bucket and paper towels. He was very nice and courteous, "
from Plymouth, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Same day service. Clean and professional."
from Plymouth, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Craig and David had my leak fixed in a timely manner!"
from Knox, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Fixed my furnace in a timely manner."
from Winamac, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy was professional and did an outstanding job."
from Plymouth, IN on February 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"very professional"
from Granger, IN on February 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)