Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

658 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 658 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"If I could add more stars I would! "
from Plymouth, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Great as always ,John fixed the drain problem and did an out standing job.he is a huge credit to you.Thank you for everything and stay safe. Lou Parks"
from South Bend, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" I had a water heater installed and a PM on the HVAC system on the same day. Troy was one of the technicians, I don't have the name of the other, both men represented Just In Time with professionalism and work performed exceeded my expectations. "
from Winamac, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Took the time to answer any and all questions I may have had. He is a great example of how Customer Service should be presented."
from North Liberty, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Clayton came out to repair some duct work and was very helpful and professional. He was on time, and friendly. He pointed other areas of concern out and offered advice without any pressure. I felt totally comfortable due to his genuine nature and professionalism. Thank you Clayton for your help. We will be calling you back!"
from Argos, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"They didn’t try to oversell me. The system they put in works fantastically and cost a lot less than others. They worked with my budget not against it."
from Plymouth, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"competitive price and the workers were great: professional, hard-working and accommodating"
from Walkerton, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" I have never had to worry or complain about their service through the hottest summers and freezing winters. when ever we call for service they may tell us we cant get to you right now but just as soon as a service person is free we will take care of you"
from South Bend, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"When it came time for us to replace our HVAC we reached out to multiple companies to get bids. Justintime managed to provide a competitive price, great design and sizing, and a super responsive team to quote, install, and bill us for our HVAC. Recommended!"
from Elkhart, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"I was able to schedule a maintenance appointment online and the next day they were able to come out to my house.. and on time! "
from Plymouth, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)