Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

668 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 668 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"They did an awesome job!! Very respectable and worked around the daycare nap schedule. We were out of heat for a couple of weeks and after we reviewed the estimates and decided which products were good for us they completed the work in a timely manner. After the work was complete one of the employees went over the new thermostat and how to work it and even helped me download the app on my phone. Thank you so much!! Mike & Sharon Grigsby I would've left a 5 star rating however, it would only let me click on 4. "
from Plymouth, IN on April 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"GREAT!!"
from Walkerton, IN on April 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"I was not home when the plumber came my husband was . He said the man was very friendly and efficient . My issue was the mess left behind. You dirty hand prints and my own rags soAkded and dirty laying on my kitchen counter . So thankful for the unclogged sink but for what we payed I would have thought he could have cleaned up too! Thanks:)"
from North Liberty, IN on April 25th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Always amazing service! Greatly appreciate the promptness, professionalism, and expertise of your plumbers!"
from Mishawaka, IN on April 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Wonderful. David and Craig worked very hard."
from North Liberty, IN on April 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"The service technician was prompt and very friendly. He handled our issues quickly and professionally. Couldn't be happier with the experience and will definitely recommend Justin Time Plumbing & Heating. "
from Bremen, IN on April 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Service was decent but felt I got over charged with the service amounts.. I had prepped everything so that all your tech needed to do was hook up the water and gas $123 !! and when he was her the previous time was charged the service charge and labor to tell me needed a new water heater so 2 service charges plus the labor for an hour and half work almost $300 "
from Walkerton, IN on April 6th, 2022
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"We had a great experience with the whole team, they are very knowledgeable, team oriented. Told us a few things we didn't know. They will always be on our speed dial. Thank you John and Leta Blosser"
from North Liberty, IN on April 4th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Hunter ewas very professional when he came to change our whole house water filter. He did a very good job of explaining to both of us what to do so we can do it the next time. Thank you Hunter. Les and Sue Johnson "
from Plymouth, IN on April 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"First off, I was totally impressed by your technician Hunter. He was very personable and did a fantastic job. He installed a faucet in our downstairs bathroom and fixed a toilet that was loose. He also installed a new toilet in one of our upstairs bathrooms. We are so thankful and so grateful for his service."
from Plymouth, IN on March 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)