Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

603 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 603 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"You all are great had you out acouple of times employees are polite they always get the job done"
from Plymouth, IN on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Great service, your technician did a very good job and was very professional. Also very patient even with all the questions I asked."
from Plymouth, IN on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"The service is also excellent. The guys are always on time, they go right to work, get the job done, and clean up when done. Their service is super and their costs are reasonable. My go to plumber, wouldn’t use anyone else. "
from Walkerton, IN on August 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"They arrived as scheduled completed the work within an hour (installed a hot water heater) cleaned up the mess and went over the safety features with my husband, all very professionally."
from Rochester, IN on August 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Fast and accurate service. Thanks!"
from Bremen, IN on August 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Arrived early. Fixed the problem. Fair price. Will use you again. Thanks! Tim Peters"
from Plymouth, IN on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"This is the second time we have used Just in Time, and we were VERY happy both times. The first was a plumbing issue that required them to cut a hole in a wall to access pipes, and they were careful to do it so we could easily repair the wall. This time, we had a leak as part of the condenser of our furnace/AC, and they came out the same day and had it fixed within a couple hours at a very reasonable price. Such a relief to have a great local company to call when we need them!"
from Plymouth, IN on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"The service man arrived on time and had the parts to replace the defective faucet. So far everything is going fine and we felt he did an excellent job."
from Plymouth, IN on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"My shower was leaking pretty bad, so I called out just in time plumbering. Younger gentleman came out and spend over an hr to change the spout. Obviously that did nothing, so after another 2 hours he managed to force a new cartridge in the handle and made sure to dig the mud from his boots into the tub. An hour after left it started leaking even worse. After he came a second time, he wanted to cut a hole in 100 year old lathe plaster. Thankfully I had bowman tinshop in my house already at that time so I had them give me a second opinion, which severely upset the guy from just in time. After 15 minutes, bowman found that the younger gentleman had tore up an O ring forcing the cartridge in and replaced it at cost because they saw what troubles I was having with just in time plumbing. The shower hasn't leaked since, and there's no ugly plastic access panel in my dining room. Thank you bowman tinshop for fixing the expense mistakes that "just in time plumbing" created. "
from , IN on August 3rd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Great! Professional and honest!"
from Plymouth, IN on July 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)