Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

602 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 602 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Very happy with you guys and my new home. From start to finish, it has been a pleasure."
from Plymouth, IN on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Great service!"
from Plymouth, IN on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time has done several jobs in our home, including installation of a new instant water heater and help the old leaky heater left. (a disaster) they solved our problem quickly! Today, John and David are here on a laundry list of plumbing repairs. They have been so awesome! Even fixed a loose handle for me. So kind! Thhen with several of the repairs, they could easily have said I needed new equiptment. They saved us over $300 by fixing several small issues. That makes them top notch in my book! A+ guys, A+ service! "
from Bourbon, IN on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"These guys make big jobs look easy! I highly recommend them to everyone 😊"
from South Bend, IN on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Justin always takes care of us. From the day we purchased the home, wood stove installation, irrigation repairs, and now our new tankless water heater. "
from Edwardsburg, MI on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" Thermostat/furnace was acting up. David came out and looked at the system. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Will definitely call them again."
from Bourbon, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" These are the only guys I want working on my HVAC systems. Justin has been out to my house 4 times (3 tune ups and 1 install) and has always been professional and courteous. They installed my A/C unit this past summer and it has performed flawlessly. It was also installed the day after I asked them to give me a quote. If I need HVAC work this is who I call without hesitating."
from Plymouth, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" These guys were really great."
from Plymouth, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" Super impressed! I requested a quote at about 11 AM and had an immediate response for a same day call."
from Winamac, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" He came exactly when he said he would. He was also very professional and respectful of our time and property. Highly recommend them!"
from Walkerton, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)