Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

668 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 668 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"On time, polite, and fixed my problem quickly. The only negative that I can say is that it was a bit expensive."
from Bremen, IN on March 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Just in time has installed a instant hot water heater, a furnace and a/c for our home, & a spit heating & a/c system for our screened room. Great service all the way around. As a business owner I rarely recommend other contractors however Just in time is an outstanding contractor who I higher recommend for any of your plumbing & heating needs. Thanks again guys! Don & Janice Stanley, Owners Four Seasons Custom Decks & Fences "
from Plymouth, IN on March 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Today is March 14, 2022 and I just had the best experience with the employees at JUST IN TIME. I called this morning first thing when they were opened and Glenda did an outstanding job of taking care of my service request. She immediately scheduled the work to be done at 11 AM the very day I called.. Such excellent service. Thank you Glenda. Just in time is so lucky to have you on their phones. You are great at what you do. Next Ryan arrived on time and was very personable and helpful and immediately set to work. He explained everything when he was finished and accomplished the tasks in record time. We even scheduled some more work in the future. Great job Ryan. Another valued employee of JUST IN TIME. EXCELLENT employee service and quality work with everything explained. Who could ask for more. The highest rating possible. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING. Pat Jones"
from Plymouth, IN on March 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"We appreciated how quickly your team was able to take care of our furnace. Ryan was thorough and explained things well. "
from Rochester, IN on March 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"The techs are very knowledgeable but the communication between the office and the customer is not good. Promised calls back that doesn't happen, quotes that don't show up. "
from Hamlet, IN on March 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"I tried giving a "5 Star" rating, but it seems only five would "accept" the highlight. Hunter and John are GREAT! They are thorough and want to make sure the customer is pleased. They listen to the customer's input and concerns. Both John & Hunter receive 5 Star Ratings in my book! "
from Bremen, IN on March 2nd, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Fantastic as always"
from Bremen, IN on March 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Service was great, tech was great, but the charge was too high. Diagnostic fee (broken wire), service call, AND labor is too much."
from Plymouth, IN on March 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"He came in and went straight to work. done in 20 min from time of arrival. "
from Plymouth, IN on February 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Great company and great crew."
from Bremen, IN on February 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)