Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

602 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22451845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 602 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" We were worried about finding help during this covid-19 pandemic. The guys at JUstin Time came right out and got our water back up and running promptly. We will be using them again for our furnace and air tune up."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245" We switched our maintenance over to Justin Time and have been very pleased with the level of service and fast response from them. Highly recommend!"
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"I always use Justin Time, they take care of my plumbing and furnace issues and always will."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"So I called Justin time plumbing to have some work done because of the recent cold weather we had caused some of my pipes to split. The days they were supposed to show up, no one came so I called them to find out what happened. I was told the person they sent had already been here and talked to a third party which was a lie, I was also told that no one would be sent again because the conditions in the basement were deemed unsafe. in the middle of the conversation, the person I was talking to hung up on me. well a few minutes later, I got a call from the person they sent here. He claimed he had been in the basement with out my consent and then started making threats! This whole situation was handled in a very unprofessional way and I have reported the person in question to the Walkerton police department. My advice to anyone thinking about using them to stay away from them."
from Walkerton, IN on February 26th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Jared and Anthony were incredibly professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and they even scrubbed my floors before they left. Highly recommend."
from Plymouth, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"The crew was here fast and had my heat back on and warming the house back up in 2 hour from the time I called. great people and service."
from North Liberty, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Exceptional service! Very pleased with their level of expertise and how efficiently they got the job done! We will definitely use them again for anything we need in the future!"
from Mishawaka , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Troy and partner were very friendly and professional. They took care of the problem quickly and explained it. Worth mentioning that I contacted several other plumbers about this issue and only Just-In Time got back to me, they did on the same day, and the appointment was scheduled just two days later. Will be using this company as first choice for any future needs."
from Bourbon, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"Troy and his partner were very professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and gave me detailed instructions on what to do after they left. I have always had great service and friendly, helpful tech support. Thank you!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$1845 West Jefferson St., Plymouth IN 574-780-2245"I called in morning and that afternoon they were there on time, very courteous and professional I will definitely call Justin time again "
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)