Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

497 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 497 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We had furnace, central air and water heater all go about the same time. They are amazing to work with!!! And reasonably priced."
from Goshen, IN on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service! My furnace went out on the weekend and they came to the rescue. Great communication!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Bremen, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Came out on a sunday, very quick to fix furnace and professional. Thanks!!"
from Walkerton, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Quick scheduling, easy to work with, effective repair"
from Plymouth, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Helpful, and great value for the service! "
from Lakeville, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Thank you Craig, David and Justin for the great job you did on my whole house plumbing job. I will definitely call again for all jobs in the future. I highly recommend this company. You guys are great. "
from Walkerton, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Thank you very much for the whole house plumbing job. Your staff was very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone. "
from Walkerton, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Original complaint was not corrected.We actually thought the pinging from the boiler was repaired,but the noise came back."
from South Bend , IN on February 11th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I was extremely pleased when I called late last night that you guys responded so quickly. Troy is the one that end up coming out and fixing my furnace late last night. Then today first thing this morning I called and scheduled a furnace tune-up. They were able to get me in today in Troy was the one to come and do my tune up. I am extremely satisfied with your promptness, service and knowledge. Thank you so much you did an awesome job!!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)