Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

392 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 392 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Walkerton, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Lapaz, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The technician and salesman I met with were both extremely helpful. They worked quickly, were respectful, and answered any questions I had."
from Bremen, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"they had the best follow up, they did t bother me, but they actually contacted me after the first visit and asked if I had any questions...they showed me that they wanted to earn my business. "
from Plymouth, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Thank you, guys, for fixing my water heater Long Shower Now!!!!"
from Plymouth, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The 2 techs were knowledgeable and worked together effectively. They cleaned up after they were done. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks."
from South Bend, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I would highly recommend this company to everyone."
from Plymouth, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"It was a perfect combination from the Rep who came to my house on one day to the installers who did the installation the next day."
from North Liberty, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Your Technicians did an excellent job. They explained what they were here to do, then after they were done, they walked us through what was replaced, and repaired, they gave us helpful information on how operate and maintain it."
from Plymouth, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I can’t say enough great things about these guys. They cleaned up after themselves and answered any and every question I had. Very satisfied with their work!"
from Walkerton, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)