Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

379 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Techs very professional and responsive. Have used them for boiler servicing and for a new water tank install."
from Bristol, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service, easy to make appointments, and get receipts emailed. The crews are always on time and clean up after any work. Prices are very reasonable."
from North Liberty, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very nice and professional service. Will definitely use them again for my next service. Very knowledgable answered all of my questions. Thank you again!"
from Walkerton, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"They provide professional and great service. I've been using Justin Time Heating and Cooling for 4 years and they always come out quickly and are very knowledgeable. They provide annual maintenance for my on-demand boiler, Central A/C and forced hot air furnace. Plus they always answer their phone."
from North Liberty, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Arrived right on time. Did the service quickly and explained issues to me in terms that made sense!! Will definitely use this company again."
from Plymouth, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"He was efficient and professional and has gained new customers in us."
from Walkerton, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Culver, IN on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We were very pleased with the quick response and good work. However, we were surprised this was not covered by our maintenance agreement."
from Walkerton, IN on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Lapaz, IN on December 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG"
from Plymouth, IN on December 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)