Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

148 Total Reviews Justin Time Plumbing & Heating 574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Fast friendly service. He had the part on his truck and got my heat back on right then. We also signed up for the 360 maintenance program so labor was FREE. Very pleased."
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" They repaired our oil furnace. There are not many companies around that will service fuel oil heaters. Very knowledgeable service tech. "
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time is only company we use for our plumbing and heating"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Great work. I recommend them to all my family and friends. My bathroom turned out perfect."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time fixed our air conditioning and signed us up for the service agreement. They take care of all the maintenance and filters and also change my whole house water filter while they are here. Justin and his crew are the best around. "
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time replaced our heat pump system and did a wonderful job. The new system is so much quieter and the house feels more comfortable than it ever has."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" I am loving my new furnace. We have noticed a significant savings on our Nipsco bill. Thanks guys!"
from South Bend, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We always use Justin Time. They have been a very good company to work with."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very pleased with the new furnace and especially the installation process. Same day heat! "
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" FANTASTIC COMPANY!"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)