Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

150 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Very happy with the installation. These guys are knowledgeable and very friendly."
from Plymouth, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We use JUstin Time Plumbing & Heating for all of our equipment. They handle all of the hvac, plumbing, and all of our refrigeration units. "
from North Liberty, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Justin time came in and had our furnace and air switched out right away. A pleasure to work with these guys."
from Plymouth, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Justin always takes care of us. I wouldn’t trust my home with anyone else."
from Plymouth, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service, we recommend them to everyone "
from Edwardsburg, MI on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We were worried about finding help during this covid-19 pandemic. The guys at JUstin Time came right out and got our water back up and running promptly. We will be using them again for our furnace and air tune up."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We switched our maintenance over to Justin Time and have been very pleased with the level of service and fast response from them. Highly recommend!"
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I always use Justin Time, they take care of my plumbing and furnace issues and always will."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"So I called Justin time plumbing to have some work done because of the recent cold weather we had caused some of my pipes to split. The days they were supposed to show up, no one came so I called them to find out what happened. I was told the person they sent had already been here and talked to a third party which was a lie, I was also told that no one would be sent again because the conditions in the basement were deemed unsafe. in the middle of the conversation, the person I was talking to hung up on me. well a few minutes later, I got a call from the person they sent here. He claimed he had been in the basement with out my consent and then started making threats! This whole situation was handled in a very unprofessional way and I have reported the person in question to the Walkerton police department. My advice to anyone thinking about using them to stay away from them."
from Walkerton, IN on February 26th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Jared and Anthony were incredibly professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and they even scrubbed my floors before they left. Highly recommend."
from Plymouth, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)