Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

379 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The company has been great to work with. "
from Plymouth, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"worked outside in the rain at night to ensure we wouldn’t go to bed in a cold house! Was super polite and respectful"
from Plymouth, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We look forward to service calls. Enjoy our brief visits. More like family coming by rather than a service technician!"
from Walkerton, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great job"
from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Walkerton, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"completed the work, and left our home clean and tidy"
from North Liberty, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Our heating unit went out. After diagnosing our old HVAC and determining it was no longer working, Justin Time was very professional and helped us find a unit that met our budget."
from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Dude was absolutely incredible, he was super kind, got right to work and had us up and running in no time! 5 Star Experience!!"
from Walkerton, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin came to give us a second opinion on the large job of having our main sewer line replaced. His experience and expertise was evident."
from Middlebury, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The technician did a great job repairing the piping under my kitchen sink and installing a new disposal. Seemed reasonably priced. "
from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)