Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Your tech was awesome just really bummed that he couldn't fix the leak from the faucet in our bathroom. "
from Plymouth, IN on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Always very happy with your workers and your service. They are kind and respectable and do a great job."
from Plymouth, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Prompt arrival, satisfied with the work and we highly recommend "
from Plymouth, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"This is the 2nd time I have had some issue with my new furnace. This leak ruined alot of my parents photo books that can never be replaced, I have mold on shelves that I have to clean off. Booties were not worn. In the kitchen the drain was plugged, I supplied towels and bucket and paper towels. He was very nice and courteous, "
from Plymouth, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Phenomenal and fast response. Very efficient. Thanks"
from Plymouth, IN on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Installation of my new equipment was flawless."
from Plymouth, IN on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The work was done in a timely manner however I was not happy about the price."
from Plymouth, IN on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Oh my, these guys are the BEST! Reasonably priced, exceptionally polite, and very knowledgeable. We will use them every time "
from Plymouth, IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Fixed furnace and cleaned up work area. Reasonable cost for two service calls. "
from North Liberty, IN on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Good team you sent .. fast and polite, just wish we could have gotten the old water heater out. "
from Walkerton, IN on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)