Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

408 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Walkerton, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Installation of my new equipment was flawless."
from Plymouth, IN on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The work was done in a timely manner however I was not happy about the price."
from Plymouth, IN on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Plymouth, IN on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Oh my, these guys are the BEST! Reasonably priced, exceptionally polite, and very knowledgeable. We will use them every time "
from Plymouth, IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Walkerton, IN on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Fixed furnace and cleaned up work area. Reasonable cost for two service calls. "
from North Liberty, IN on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Good team you sent .. fast and polite, just wish we could have gotten the old water heater out. "
from Walkerton, IN on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Did well when job was done knee it was done right techs were professional!!"
from Lapaz, IN on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We are very happy with our new furnace! Works efficiently and the larger duct work from the furnace heats the whole house evenly. Justin Time is always very prompt and thorough. Would highly recommend!!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)