Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

103 Total Reviews Justin Time Plumbing & Heating 574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 103 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Awesome installation of new unit.Very professional and kind. "
from Sun City Center , FL on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" They gave me a better HVAC system for less than the 2 other quotes I got. The job went seamlessly, and those trucks are sexy!"
from Lakeville, IN on June 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Very helpful. Reasonably priced. A+ service."
from Plymouth, IN on June 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We were impressed with how fast they came to install our units. Within a week from first visit they were here to install our system. It only took two days to install everything in our home. We were impressed with how well the team works together. The Mitsubishi unit are great. Our only complaint is "Why didn't WE do this sooner." Our home is finally cool all over. The units are so quiet. We were impressed how well everything was explained to us and all our questions were answered. We were told to contact them if anything comes up. We are sharing with everyone our wonderful experience and would suggest everyone to talk with Justin In Time for a quote. "
from Kewanna, IN on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time is just the company our town needs. Pleasant to work with and they think outside the box. When I need knowledge and not lip service from the bigger air conditioning companies, I always think pink."
from Plymouth, IN on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We saved thousands with Justin time compared to the other quotes we got. The installers were tidy and a pleasure to have working in our home."
from Culver, IN on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Justin and his crew always take care of my boiler system. They also put air conditioning in. I wish I had let them do it sooner. "
from Bremen, IN on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Always a pleasure"
from Walkerton, IN on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I am always happy with the service, I tell everyone I know."
from Plymouth, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great experience with Justin time. Will use them again. "
from Lakeville, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)