Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

112 Total Reviews Justin Time Plumbing & Heating 574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Jared and Anthony were incredibly professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and they even scrubbed my floors before they left. Highly recommend."
from Plymouth, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The crew was here fast and had my heat back on and warming the house back up in 2 hour from the time I called. great people and service."
from North Liberty, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Exceptional service! Very pleased with their level of expertise and how efficiently they got the job done! We will definitely use them again for anything we need in the future!"
from Mishawaka , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and partner were very friendly and professional. They took care of the problem quickly and explained it. Worth mentioning that I contacted several other plumbers about this issue and only Just-In Time got back to me, they did on the same day, and the appointment was scheduled just two days later. Will be using this company as first choice for any future needs."
from Bourbon, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and his partner were very professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and gave me detailed instructions on what to do after they left. I have always had great service and friendly, helpful tech support. Thank you!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I called in morning and that afternoon they were there on time, very courteous and professional I will definitely call Justin time again "
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I have an older home and I’ve Had to call Just In Time many times in the last 5 years. New water heater...new garbage disposal..dishwasher install...corner shower install...new kitchen sink faucet...new motor in the heater...new ice maker...and yearly heater and air conditioning check..and some other jobs...nothing to small for these guys. The guys come when they say...and leave everything cleaned up when done. I can’t ask for a better company I tell all my friends. Honest and trustworthy...very reasonable price too. I will definitely call them again whenever I need them. Thankyou Justin for the great company you’ve created!!! I’m your biggest fan!!!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very satisfied with the installation of my water heater by Jared and Anthony. The work was done efficiently and professionally, with no inconvenience for me. Great job guys!"
from , IN on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Awesome installation of new unit.Very professional and kind. "
from Sun City Center , FL on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" They gave me a better HVAC system for less than the 2 other quotes I got. The job went seamlessly, and those trucks are sexy!"
from Lakeville, IN on June 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)