Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

497 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 497 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Technicians great. They couldn’t get drains totally unclogged but did best they could. I was happy with their service. "
from North Liberty, IN on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service, very prompt, very clean job, very patient with my questions, nice young man"
from Bremen, IN on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great services provided in a timely manner. Will definitely reach out again for future services!"
from Rochester, IN on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The guys just left after fixing plumbing issues. They did a great job...cleaned up and very polite. Will definitely call Justin Time for all plumbing and heating issues. Thanks for doing a great job!"
from Plymouth, IN on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great Service, friendly personnel, and timely."
from Walkerton, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Problem found quickly and fixed. My service man explained everything and was very polite and knowledgeable. Justin Time is only contactor I can count on "
from Culver, IN on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service and would be calling again if needed"
from Plymouth, IN on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"John did an amazing job, installing my new kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. Will be calling Justin Time in the future!"
from North Liberty, IN on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Just in time came and fixed our ac after being told that it wasn’t repairable by a different company. The gentleman that came out were very professional and extremely helpful! "
from Bremen, IN on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Everything went great. They were even a day early. We are very pleased with the service we received. Thank you. Dale and Dorraine Freck Sr."
from Plymouth, IN on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)