Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

379 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very professional and knowledgeable about the trade. Came out several times to make sure the job was done right. "
from Argos, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"My heat went out and I found Justin time on google. The reviews were great so I decided to try them. I was able to get an appointment the same day and Brad came out and told me exactly what it was. He went got the parts and fixed my furnace and he did not charge an arm and a leg. To add to his professionalism, he clean up behind him self. I will use them again and recommend this company."
from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very professional, Knowledgable, Great service. Highly recommended"
from Walkerton, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The technician came out promptly in less than 5 hours from the initial contact call. He was able to diagnose the problem swiftly and gave a beyond reasonable rate for parts and repair. "
from Argos, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"What a great company the last of the honest deal handshake type of folks they fixed my boiler did what they said they were going to do during a terrible cold snap thank you guys you are fabulous"
from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"From the initial assessment to the installation, the team was great."
from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"furnace is running perfectly. Thank you!"
from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Honest and professional. Fabulous service!"
from Plymouth, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)