Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

149 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 149 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Great people"
from Plymouth, IN on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I'm so glad you talked me into the tankless water heater. We no longer run out of hot water in the morning."
from Lakeville, IN on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" outstanding work, timely service, and high quality in every way"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Fixed our air. 2 Other companies told us we needed a new system. When the time does come, we will be using these guys. Appreciate the honest work."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We had Justin Time out to thaw frozen water pipes. Thankfully they got out the same day and got us water again. a+++"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Fast friendly service. He had the part on his truck and got my heat back on right then. We also signed up for the 360 maintenance program so labor was FREE. Very pleased."
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" They repaired our oil furnace. There are not many companies around that will service fuel oil heaters. Very knowledgeable service tech. "
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time is only company we use for our plumbing and heating"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Great work. I recommend them to all my family and friends. My bathroom turned out perfect."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time fixed our air conditioning and signed us up for the service agreement. They take care of all the maintenance and filters and also change my whole house water filter while they are here. Justin and his crew are the best around. "
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)