Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

149 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 149 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time replaced our heat pump system and did a wonderful job. The new system is so much quieter and the house feels more comfortable than it ever has."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" I am loving my new furnace. We have noticed a significant savings on our Nipsco bill. Thanks guys!"
from South Bend, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We always use Justin Time. They have been a very good company to work with."
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very pleased with the new furnace and especially the installation process. Same day heat! "
from Walkerton, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" FANTASTIC COMPANY!"
from Plymouth, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" did a great job"
from Lapaz, IN on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Great job"
from Lapaz, IN on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Excellent company. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
from Culver, IN on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Super great friendly hard working to get job done right and timely great prices and local! These guys listen and fix all amazing!!! Never calling any one else for heating and plumbing but them!! "
from Walkerton , IN on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Professional on time and a great job highly recommend"
from Plymouth, IN on September 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)