Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

497 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 497 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Had a wonderful experience working with them, staff was really helpful and understanding, would definitely recommend them."
from Walkerton, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"In addition to the annual furnace inspection and tune-up, the technician installed an "IWave air purifier."
from Plymouth, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"they really show that they care about their customers. This will be the only company I use from now on"
from Plymouth, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"They have the best customer service and their service techs are very knowledgeable. After calling 2 other companies, Justintime was the only one that could figure out what to do to repair my furnace. "
from Plymouth, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"If I could add more stars I would! "
from Plymouth, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great as always ,John fixed the drain problem and did an out standing job.he is a huge credit to you.Thank you for everything and stay safe. Lou Parks"
from South Bend, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Laporte, IN on January 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" I had a water heater installed and a PM on the HVAC system on the same day. Troy was one of the technicians, I don't have the name of the other, both men represented Just In Time with professionalism and work performed exceeded my expectations. "
from Winamac, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Took the time to answer any and all questions I may have had. He is a great example of how Customer Service should be presented."
from North Liberty, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Clayton came out to repair some duct work and was very helpful and professional. He was on time, and friendly. He pointed other areas of concern out and offered advice without any pressure. I felt totally comfortable due to his genuine nature and professionalism. Thank you Clayton for your help. We will be calling you back!"
from Argos, IN on December 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)