Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

148 Total Reviews Justin Time Plumbing & Heating 574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Justin always takes care of us. I wouldn’t trust my home with anyone else."
from Plymouth, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service, we recommend them to everyone "
from Edwardsburg, MI on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We were worried about finding help during this covid-19 pandemic. The guys at JUstin Time came right out and got our water back up and running promptly. We will be using them again for our furnace and air tune up."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We switched our maintenance over to Justin Time and have been very pleased with the level of service and fast response from them. Highly recommend!"
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I always use Justin Time, they take care of my plumbing and furnace issues and always will."
from Plymouth, IN on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Jared and Anthony were incredibly professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and they even scrubbed my floors before they left. Highly recommend."
from Plymouth, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The crew was here fast and had my heat back on and warming the house back up in 2 hour from the time I called. great people and service."
from North Liberty, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Exceptional service! Very pleased with their level of expertise and how efficiently they got the job done! We will definitely use them again for anything we need in the future!"
from Mishawaka , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and partner were very friendly and professional. They took care of the problem quickly and explained it. Worth mentioning that I contacted several other plumbers about this issue and only Just-In Time got back to me, they did on the same day, and the appointment was scheduled just two days later. Will be using this company as first choice for any future needs."
from Bourbon, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and his partner were very professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and gave me detailed instructions on what to do after they left. I have always had great service and friendly, helpful tech support. Thank you!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)