Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"On time. Polite. Did the service and left no mess."
from North Liberty, IN on June 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I was very happy with the work and the quality of workmanship. If there is a weak spot in this company was communicating information to consumer. In my case they needed to return to complete job but I had to call to get time and get job completed. "
from Plymouth, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Everything was all cleaned up on the sink install. We had someone in to paint and realized the clear caulk was up about 1/4 of an inch up on the drywall. She as able to remove it and then mud over. And is painting today. All in all good job😀"
from Plymouth, IN on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great job !"
from Walkerton, IN on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Super"
from Plymouth, IN on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I love having a plumber I can count on. John is excellent, and is my personal request for a service person."
from Plymouth, IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We have used them several times for various projects and maintenance. They always do a great job!"
from Plymouth, IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Have used Just in Time on multiple occasions since we've bought our new home. Always show up on time and fix the issue! Last few times the tech. even gave my 2 year old a Pokemon card. Keep up the good Work!"
from Plymouth, IN on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The team from Just in Time is always courteous, goes beyond what is needed, and does great work. I appreciate that!"
from North Liberty, IN on May 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great service! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable! "
from Argos, IN on May 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)