Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

149 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 149 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy and his partner were very professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and gave me detailed instructions on what to do after they left. I have always had great service and friendly, helpful tech support. Thank you!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I called in morning and that afternoon they were there on time, very courteous and professional I will definitely call Justin time again "
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I have an older home and I’ve Had to call Just In Time many times in the last 5 years. New water heater...new garbage disposal..dishwasher install...corner shower install...new kitchen sink faucet...new motor in the heater...new ice maker...and yearly heater and air conditioning check..and some other jobs...nothing to small for these guys. The guys come when they say...and leave everything cleaned up when done. I can’t ask for a better company I tell all my friends. Honest and trustworthy...very reasonable price too. I will definitely call them again whenever I need them. Thankyou Justin for the great company you’ve created!!! I’m your biggest fan!!!"
from Plymouth , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very satisfied with the installation of my water heater by Jared and Anthony. The work was done efficiently and professionally, with no inconvenience for me. Great job guys!"
from , IN on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Awesome installation of new unit.Very professional and kind. "
from Sun City Center , FL on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" They gave me a better HVAC system for less than the 2 other quotes I got. The job went seamlessly, and those trucks are sexy!"
from Lakeville, IN on June 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" Very helpful. Reasonably priced. A+ service."
from Plymouth, IN on June 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We were impressed with how fast they came to install our units. Within a week from first visit they were here to install our system. It only took two days to install everything in our home. We were impressed with how well the team works together. The Mitsubishi unit are great. Our only complaint is "Why didn't WE do this sooner." Our home is finally cool all over. The units are so quiet. We were impressed how well everything was explained to us and all our questions were answered. We were told to contact them if anything comes up. We are sharing with everyone our wonderful experience and would suggest everyone to talk with Justin In Time for a quote. "
from Kewanna, IN on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time is just the company our town needs. Pleasant to work with and they think outside the box. When I need knowledge and not lip service from the bigger air conditioning companies, I always think pink."
from Plymouth, IN on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245" We saved thousands with Justin time compared to the other quotes we got. The installers were tidy and a pleasure to have working in our home."
from Culver, IN on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)