Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

379 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I was very impressed by both the electrician and the plumber that worked on the jobs I had to have done. Both gentlemen were extremely polite, knowledgeable and fast."
from Walkerton, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Everyone we have worked with have been pleasant and responsive. I would highly recommend "
from North Liberty, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Rochester, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"He was fast, efficient, and highly professional. He encountered an obstacle and figured out how to work around it very quickly! Highly recommend!"
from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very competent and professional. Addressed our plumbing problem promptly and installed new fixture. Our technician was courteous and provided followup communication as well. Will use again for sure. Thank you"
from Plymouth, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The technician was very respectful, and gave me options for future services, but I did not feel pressured. "
from North Liberty, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very nice people working there and every encounter has been a pleasure!"
from Elkhart, IA on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Had all the copper plumbing in our house replaced with PEX. Super professional team, very fast and knowledgeable."
from Rochester, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"He diagnosed the system and gave us options up front. We made up our minds and he took care of it ASAP! "
from North Liberty, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)