Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Everything went great. They were even a day early. We are very pleased with the service we received. Thank you. Dale and Dorraine Freck Sr."
from Plymouth, IN on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"My water softener installation went so smoothly! Just In Time made everything so easy. Dave and Craig did a fantastic job and kept my house clean as well! I will be calling them again for any of my plumbing needs."
from Bremen, IN on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Nice clean job done, friendly service, prompt response. Will recommend your company to others. Thanks"
from Bremen, IN on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"great service, very timely"
from Plymouth, IN on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Awesome service"
from Plymouth, IN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great job & didn't over charge. Appreciate the hp with things my husband used to be able to do hi.self. "
from Plymouth, IN on March 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great"
from Plymouth, IN on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I originally called another company and was going to give them my business, i needed some plumbing done. They were supposed to show up on a Thursday, they never showed up at all or even bothered to call me and tell me. They contacted me the following week, this was very frustrating to me, i took off work for that. So i decided to call Just in Time plumbing and heating and go with them. They sent me a text message to confirm my appointment, that right there was very professional. Then the day before my appointment i got a email reminder, and i got a message that morning that they were on there way. The plumber did a excellent job , i thought what they charged us was very good price, i was expecting to pay more, and was shocked at how much they charged us. This is a excellent company and i like the work that was done, very professional. I will be using this company in the future for more work that i will need to do, will be getting the furnace serviced this year. Great job Just in Time plumbing, you will be getting more business from me in the future. Thanks."
from Bourbon, IN on March 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"They were awesome I had an emergency they were here immediately within less than an hour of my phone call and had my problem solved within minutes I was more than happy"
from South Bend, IN on March 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Awesome service as always. Troy and Craig are super knowledgeable, professional and do amazing work. Wouldn’t trust my work to anyone else. "
from Granger, IN on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)