Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

379 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Fair price. Helpful service. Gets the job done."
from Lakeville, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"They are super professional and work hard to take care of your issues. Highly recommend!!"
from Bremen, IN on December 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Culver, IN on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245 from Hamlet, IN on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Fixed the issue quickly and inexpensively. Will definitely use this business again and recommend to friends and family."
from Plymouth, IN on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"I don't think I've ever been happier with the work any contractor, in any line of business has ever done at our house, and there have been a lot of them! We'll be using Justin Time Heating again, for sure. "
from Plymouth, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy was great to work with. Certainly knows his job"
from North Liberty, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great experience! Our furnace had not been serviced for a few years and had a couple of problems. He was extremely friendly and professional. Great customer service and definitely recommend!"
from North Liberty, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"While they weren't able to make it right away, when they did come, the tech was helpful and helped educate us on our system beyond the repair he came for."
from Plymouth, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"The service tech was at my house on time and very knowledgeable, courteous and gave helpful advice. Very good experience."
from Plymouth, IN on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)