Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating starstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

569 Total Reviews /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN




Justin Time Plumbing & Heating

Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$574-780-22453303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png574-780-2245$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Great, prompt service. Had parts and finished quicky. "
from Plymouth, IN on March 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very knowledgeable, went right to work but took the time to show me what the problem was and to answer my questions. Was treated with respect and will call again if anything needs repaired . Great job!"
from Plymouth, IN on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Troy did an amazing job. He had my furnace up and running in a timely manner."
from Grovertown, IN on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time was out the same day and unclogged my bathtub drain! Cant thank you guys enough."
from Bremen, IN on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time did amazing electrical work for a new addition!"
from Plymouth, IN on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"We were very pleased. He thoroughly explained what he was doing and why our faucet wasn’t working. Older homes have their quirks and we were thankful to learn about other plumbing issues that could also be updated and fixed. We plan to call in the future."
from Plymouth, IN on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Very professional & helpful"
from Lakeville, IN on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Brad was so easy to work with, he came out and quoted me pricing on a new toilet the same day. Thanks again"
from Plymouth, IN on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"Justin Time installed a sink and faucet for me. The job was done in a timely manner. I will definitely be calling Justin Time in the future! "
from Plymouth, IN on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Justin Time Plumbing & Heating /files//just-in-time-logo.png$3303 N Redwood Rd, Walkerton IN 574-780-2245"John was amazing!"
from Plymouth, IN on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)